Evolution

Home > About > Leadership


AID Atlanta Leadership 

 

 

 

Nicole Roebuck, MSW
Acting Executive Director
Telephone: (404) 870-7720
E-mail: nicole.roebuck@aidatlanta.org
BIO

 Nicole Roebuck
   

Sharon Frost
Controller
Telephone: (404) 870-7725
E-mail: Sharon.frost@aidatlanta.org

 Sharon Frost Web
   


Theresa Waters-Dunston
Associate Director of Human Resources
Telephone: (404) 870-7723
E-mail: theresa.watersdunston@aidatlanta.org

 T Dunston
   

 Kristen Petillo
   

DeWayne Ford, MA
Associate Director of Prevention Services
Telephone: (404) 870-7762
E-Mail: dewayne.ford@aidatlanta.org

DeWayne Ford
   

LaTonya Wilkerson, MPH
Vice President Quality and Compliance
Telephone: (404) 870-7780
E-mail: latonya.wilkerson@aidatlanta.org

 LaTonya Wilkerson
   

 Benjamin Cobb
   

 Josh Turner
   

 T Adamson
   

 T Compton
   
Liz Acar, LCSW
Behavioral Health Manager
Telephone: (404) 870-7803
E-mail: liz.acar@aidatlanta.org
Liz Acar
   
Kent Montgomery
Client Services Manager
Telephone: (404) 870-7794
E-mail: kent.montgomery@aidatlanta.org
Kent Montgomery
   

Jean Porter
Grady IDP Client Services Manager
Telephone: (404) 616-6614
E-mail: jean.porter@aidatlanta.org
 
   
Jenetter Richburg
Program Manager
Telephone: (404) 870-7784
E-mail: jenetter.richburg@aidatlanta.org
J Richburg
   
Craig Washington
Prevention Program Manager
Telephone: (404) 870-7760
E-mail: craig.washington@aidatlanta.org
C Washington
   
Loreen Maiorino Krug
Information Services Program Manager
Telephone: (404) 870-7764
E-mail: loreen.krug@aidatlanta.org
L Krug
   

CONTACT US

General Information: (404) 870-7700
STI Testing: (404) 870-7722
Volunteer: (404) 870-7764
Comment Line: (678) 999-1212
(Anonymous)