Home > About > Leadership

AID Atlanta Leadership

 

 

S. James Hughey
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: (404) 870-7720
Email: james.hughey@aidatlanta.org

 Logo

 

 

Xiomara Frias
Interim CFO
Telephone: (404) 870-7799
E-mail: xiomara.frias@aidatlanta.org

 Xiomara Frias

 

 

 

Nicole Roebuck, LCSW
Chief Program Officer
Telephone: (404) 870-7724
E-mail: nicole.roebuck@aidatlanta.org

 

 Nicole Roebuck

 

 

Africa Alvarez, MD, MPH
Medical Director
Telephone: (404) 870-
E-mail: africa.alvarez@aidatlanta.org

 Dr. Alverez

 

 

Bradley Lawhorne, MBA
Vice President Human Resources
Telephone: (404) 870-7723
E-Mail: bradley.lawhorne@aidatlanta.org

Bradley Lawhorne
   

Neena Smith-Bankhead, MS
Vice President Research, Education and
Development Institute (RED) 
Telephone: (404) 870-7747
E-mail: neena.smith@aidatlanta.org

Neena Smith-Bankhead
   

LaTonya Wilkerson, MPH
Vice President Quality and Compliance
Telephone: (404) 870-7780
E-mail: latonya.wilkerson@aidatlanta.org

 LaTonya Wilkerson
   

Jesus Frias, DC
Director of Clinical and Medical Services
Telephone: (404) 870-7756
E-mail: jesus.frias@aidatlanta.org

 Jesus Frias

 

 

Liz Acar, LCSW
Behavioral Health Manager
Telephone: (404) 870-7803
E-mail: liz.acar@aidatlanta.org

 Liz Acar

 

 

Kristen Petillo
Vice President Corporate Engagement
and Events
Telephone: (404) 870-7787
E-mail: kristen.petillo@aidatlanta.org

 

 

 

CONTACT US

General Information: (404) 870-7700
Testing: (800) 551-2728
Volunteer: (404) 870-7764
Comment Line: (678) 999-1212
(Anonymous)