Skip Navigation Links
Sign In
|
Get Tested
|
Contact
|
DONATE

Home EventsCotillion XI > Contact Us 

 

Atlanta Cotillion XI

 

AID Atlanta Memorable Experiences
1605 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Phone: 404-870-7731
Facsimilie: 404-870-7739
Email: Info@atlantacotillion.com 

Chair
      
      Darrell Burke       

 

Contact Area Email
Joshua Bettis Reigning Queen joshua@atlantacotillion.com
Darrell Burke Sponsorship &
Committee Fundraisers
darrell@atlantacotillion.com
Steve Dondero Debutante Coach - Alumni Relations steve@atlantacotillion.com
Lee Pigliavento Auction & Gift Bags lee@atlantacotillion.com
Jon Santos AID Atlanta Liaison jon@atlantacotillion.com
Greg Whitmire  
Events Coordinator
greg@atlantacotillion.com
Eric Wittgen Seating & Table Captains eric@atlantacotillion.com
   
   
   

Cotillion XI

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Be sure to use them when you can!

Slideshow image

Getting our Cotillion Newsletter?  Sign up now!

 *
 *
 *

Corporate Sponsors

 

Delta is a proud sponsor of AID Atlanta.

Contact Us

General Information (404) 870-7700
Testing (800) 551-2728
Volunteer (404) 870-7764
Comment Line (678) 999-1212
(Anonymous)
Skip Navigation Links
About
|
Living With Hiv/AIDS
|
Education & Prevention
|
Volunteer
|
Support Us
|
Events

© 2014 AID Atlanta
1605 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30309-2955
(404) 870-7700
TTY/Voice: (404) 870-7801
Privacy Policy
This web site contains HIV prevention information and may not be suitable for all audiences.