Home > About > Leadership

AID Atlanta Leadership 




Nicole Roebuck, MSW
Executive Director


 Nicole Roebuck
Frank Emmanuel
Director of Finance
Jon Santos
Director of Fundraising and Events

Theresa Waters-Dunston
Associate Director of Human Resources

 T Dunston

Jenetter Richburg
Director - Client Services

Jenetter Richburg

DeWayne Ford, MA
Director of Prevention Services

DeWayne Ford

LaTonya Morrissette, MPH
Director of Quality and Compliance

 LaTonya Wilkerson

Benjamin Cobb
Director of Information Technology

 Benjamin Cobb
Delma Gomez-Adisa
Administrative Medical Director


 Larrecia Jackson
Stanley Himes MD

Medical Provider

Tamakio Patterson

Office Administrator Newnan


Theresha Compton
Associate Director of Housing

 T Compton
Kent Montgomery
Client Services Manager

Kent Montgomery
Kenneth Clement
Client Services Manager
Loreen Maiorino Krug
Information Services Program Manager

L Krug


General Information: (404) 870-7700
STI Testing: (404) 870-7741
Volunteer: (404) 870-7764
Comment Line: (404) 872-0600