AID Atlanta is 40! 40 Years of Saving and Transforming Lives

The AID Atlanta 40th Anniversary Celebration
An Evening to reflect, remember and celebrate at

Become A Host Committee Member! Click Here for more information.

Sponsorship Packages are available! Click Here for more information.

The Loudermilk Conference Center
40 Courtland St NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

Please join the AID Atlanta Family for a celebration of success, opportunities, advancement, and holding steady as we commemorate everyone who helps prevent new infections, provides exceptional care to our family and friends living with HIV/AIDS.

Our mission and core values guide our programs and services, but it is without a doubt that the since 1982, it is our employee team that saves and transforms lives, and by achieving that, AID Atlanta inspires hope in greater Atlanta.

Please join us in our celebration!

Saturday, November 12, 2022
6:30 Welcome Reception
8:00 40th Anniversary Celebration
9:30 Dessert Reception
11:00 Celebration Ends


VIP Guest tickets are 80.00 each and include:

  • VIP seat(s) for the program
  • Access to the Patron Private Lounge before and after the program
  • Bar and beverages
  • Delicious hors d'oeuvres

Anniversary Guest tickets are 40.00 each and include:

  • Bar and Beverages
  • Delicious hors d'oeuvres
  • Please enjoy the program.