A Non-profit organization providing education &
support services for people living with HIV & AIDS

Home > About > Department Heads

AID Atlanta Leadership

 

 

Jose R. Rodriguez-Diaz, MD, MPH, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: (404) 870-7720
Email: jose.diaz@aidatlanta.org

 Jose Diaz

 

 

Xiomara Frias
Interim CFO
Telephone: (404) 870-7799
E-mail: xiomara.frias@aidatlanta.org

 Xiomara Frias

 

 

 

Nicole Roebuck, LCSW
Chief Program Officer
Telephone: (404) 870-7724
E-mail: nicole.roebuck@aidatlanta.org

 

 Nicole Roebuck

 

 

Africa Alvarez, MD, MPH
Medical Director
Telephone: (404) 870-
E-mail: africa.alvarez@aidatlanta.org

 Dr. Alverez

 

 

Bradley Lawhorne, MBA
Vice President Human Resources
Telephone: (404) 870-7723
E-Mail: bradley.lawhorne@aidatlanta.org

Bradley Lawhorne
   

Neena Smith-Bankhead, MS
Vice President Research, Education and
Development Institute (RED) 
Telephone: (404) 870-7747
E-mail: neena.smith@aidatlanta.org

Neena Smith-Bankhead
   

LaTonya Wilkerson, MPH
Vice President Quality and Compliance
Telephone: (404) 870-7780
E-mail: latonya.wilkerson@aidatlanta.org

 LaTonya Wilkerson
   

Jesus Frias, DC
Director of Clinical and Medical Services
Telephone: (404) 870-7756
E-mail: jesus.frias@aidatlanta.org

 Jesus Frias

 

 
 

Miyesha Cheeks, DNP, MSN, FNP-BC
Director of Clinical Services
Telephone: (404) 870-7750
E-mail: miyesha.cheeks@aidatlanta.org

 Miyesha Cheeks

   

Liz Acar, LCSW
Behavioral Health Manager
Telephone: (404) 870-7803
E-mail: liz.acar@aidatlanta.org

 Liz Acar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About

AID Atlanta eNewsletter

Members

Are you receiving AID Atlanta e-newsletter? As a member, you can manage your email preferences and subscriptions to ensure you are receiving all our updates. Be sure to login first!

Not a Member? Get our e-news!

Sign-up now with the form below to receive the AID Atlanta e-Zine.

AID Atlanta Newsletter Subscription
 *
 *
 *

Contact Us

General Information (404) 870-7700
Testing (800) 551-2728
Volunteer (404) 870-7764
Comment Line (404) 870-7802
(Anonymous)
Skip Navigation Links
About
|
Living With Hiv/AIDS
|
Education & Prevention
|
Volunteer
|
Support Us
|
Events

© 2014 AID Atlanta
1605 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30309-2955
(404) 870-7700
TTY/Voice: (404) 870-7801
Privacy Policy
This web site contains HIV prevention information and may not be suitable for all audiences.